Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kamila Khaydarova

Kamila Khaydarova

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamila Khaydarova
"Very responsive, effective team with clear communication and timely service. To the point!"
Profile photo of Melody Wei

Melody Wei

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Wei
"Melanie's assistance is prompt and considerate, and she always puts the customer first. Everyone can choose State Farm insurance with confidence."
Profile photo of Jennifer Nguyen

Jennifer Nguyen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nguyen
"Quick and efficient team to work with!"
Profile photo of Allen Lee

Allen Lee

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Lee
"Excellent and quick service from Rosella!"
Profile photo of Matthew Moersfelder

Matthew Moersfelder

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Moersfelder
"All my questions and requests are met with helpful and timely responses by excellent people."
Profile photo of Aaron Gaponoff

Aaron Gaponoff

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gaponoff
"Nothing but great experiences with Karrie and her team. I had an apartment break in the other year and they made claims processing stress-free."
Profile photo of elaine bonow

elaine bonow

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elaine bonow
"I have all of my insurances at this office. I have used Kerrie Dubois for many years for my home, car and business."
Profile photo of Cary H

Cary H

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary H
"Professional, quick, and courteous! Karrie's team is by far the best team I've ever worked with. I've been with them for the past year on home owners insurance and auto insurance. Rosella and Alexis are quick to respond to my inquiry, fast turnaround, and make everything hassle free! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Rainie Yang

Rainie Yang

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rainie Yang
"Jesse dealt with my umbrella insurance policy quickly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Scott Melander

Scott Melander

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Melander
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Daniele

Joseph Daniele

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Daniele
"Responded immediately, clear instructions, great jorb"
Profile photo of Michael Priddy

Michael Priddy

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Priddy
"The staff here are always responsive, courteous and helpful. Very timely in their responses, never had an issue. I have had State Farm insurance for many years, literally since I started driving at 16, got my first apartment, first home...and it's due to folks like this I have done so :-)"
Profile photo of Sally Hoffman

Sally Hoffman

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Hoffman
"Fantastic all around! Karrie’s office has a diverse staff of empathetic service people and a highly efficient sales team. They stay up to date on state-wide insurance news and issues. They strive to reasonably accommodate every person who contacts their office. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. When my windshield got a rock chip in it, they provided me with the contact information I needed to get my claim filed and setup repairs. When the repairs failed a year later and I had to get my windshield replaced, they covered it, because State Farm guarantees the work of it’s select service shops. They are more than good neighbors. They connect with their clients by treating them like their own friends and family. They won’t reach out to you just to sell snake oil; they genuinely care that you have the right coverage and enough of it. They’ve all had their own worst-case scenarios happen, and they know how difficult it is, so they want to make sure you’re in the best position possible when disaster strikes. Thank you for thinking about this stuff so I don't have to! How many months later, and still delivering exceptional service? Amazing consistency! I asked why my premiums increased, and they were so sympathetic and informative. They even pointed me to an NPR article I could check out. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Melanie Nunez

Melanie Nunez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Nunez
"After many years of working with this office, I still recommend! This office has great work ethic and is always available to help in a timely manner. Everyone in the office is friendly and easy to work with. I don't ever have to second guess reaching out to them because I know it will be positive and productive experience every time. I have heard horror stories with other companies but State Farm is still the best in terms of satisfaction and service. Whether you need something simple, or many updates due to a life change, you can count on this office to make it a painless experience."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose
"love it here! any questions are always taken care of same day and they always answer the phone. had a claim and state farm took great care of me."
Profile photo of Yohans Zerabrukk

Yohans Zerabrukk

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yohans Zerabrukk
"The guy he was helping me was mean and he wasn't even helpful just waste of time."
Profile photo of Jeroen Huyghe

Jeroen Huyghe

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeroen Huyghe
"Excellent service! I've been a homeowners and car insurance client of Karrie's office for the past 8 years. The team has always been very kind, responsive and efficient. Alexis was super helpful and prompt recently when I needed assistance with my car insurance."
Profile photo of Wei

Wei

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wei
"I had a great experience working with Melanie to purchase/update my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Eric Snell

Eric Snell

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Snell
"Alexis was wonderful to talk to. She stayed on the phone and answered all of my questions clearly and gave me suggestions and advice. Thanks, Alexis!"
Profile photo of Jun Xu

Jun Xu

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jun Xu
"Very nice people and price!"
Profile photo of Michelle Pham

Michelle Pham

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pham
"Karrie and her team are professional, patient and kind. Any time I need them, they go out of their way to help me. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Emily Eschliman

Emily Eschliman

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Eschliman
"Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dornack

Ashley Dornack

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dornack
"Always prompt and kind! Much appreciated by the millennials who wish insurance was taught in school."
Profile photo of Jenny Walters

Jenny Walters

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Walters
"Great experience so far! I just moved from a different state and switched my policy to this new agent. They were speedy in helping get everything set up for me and very friendly through the process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of blackice

blackice

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blackice
"Super helpful with detailed explanations of the insurance policy."